a four-movement work for trumpet and piano


movements can be rearranged at the performers discression—not all movements need be included in one performance. Additionally, the piano part can be electronically replicated (fixed) if solo performance is desired. Forms of individual movements are also flexible : the performer is allowed to repeat material as they desire. 


  • performer(s) read from score.
    purchase includes digital copy of transposed score
    [ c score available upon request ]


Whitney E. George