This listing is for the .pdf, digital copy and hard copy of "Unintentional Dances for Clarinet & Piano". If you're interested in receiving just the digital copy, please see the listing "Unintentional Dances for Clarinet & Piano (Digital Only)".

Unintentional Dances for Clarinet & Piano (Digital & Hard Copies)

  • Instrumentation: solo Clarinet in Bb and Piano
    Form: Multi-movement
    I. Refuse to Die (Tango)
    II. There I am a Lie (Scherzo)
    III. As if Standing on Fishes (Waltz)
    IV. The Wingbeats of Your Flight
    Duration: c.a. 16.5 minutes

  • There are no returns or refunds on digital score/part materials. Please ensure that you're ordering the correct score/part materials before purchasing. 


Whitney E. George